.

Term Dates 24/07/2019

TERM DATES
2019/20

AUTUMN TERM 2019 (14 wks)

Enrolment Monday 19 August – Friday 30 August 2019
Induction Monday 02 September – Tuesday 03 September 2019
FT classes commence Wednesday 04 September 2019
PT classes commence Monday 09 September 2019
Evening classes commence Tuesday 10 September 2019
Half Term Monday 28 October – Friday 01 November 2019
Autumn Term ends Friday 20 December 2019

SPRING TERM 2020 (12 wks)

College re-opens Thursday 02 January 2020
FT & PT classes commence Monday 06 January 2020
Evening classes commence Tuesday 07 January 2020
Half Term Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February 2020
Spring Term ends Friday 03 April 2020

SUMMER TERM 2020 (9 wks)

FT & PT classes commence Monday 20 April 2020
Evening classes commence Tuesday 21 April 2020
May Day public Holiday Friday 08 May 2020
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May 2020
Summer Term ends Friday 26 June 2020

OPEN EVENTS

Monday 14 October 2019 (Evening)
Tuesday 12 November 2019 (Evening)
Thursday 6 February 2020 (Evening)

 

Recent Tweets

KidderminsterCollege

HI PARENTS! We’re supporting @BBC6Music t-shirt day on Friday, and we want to see your golden oldies! Sometimes the… https://t.co/MQ4XAHsbRb

KidderminsterCollege

We're looking for a football referee! Matches take place on a Wednesday @ Brown Westhead Park in Kidderminster, 2pm… https://t.co/t2gHqpT6ZC

KidderminsterCollege

PICKING YOUR BAND TEE – Advice from @Steve_lamacq - Pick one that’s got a good story. One that means the most to yo… https://t.co/mVDAFyqjyQ

KidderminsterCollege

It's a cold one out there this morning! #freezing https://t.co/reOs0eUnDg

KidderminsterCollege

We're marking #InternationalMensDay as we firmly believe it's time to throw away the stigma and create a culture wh… https://t.co/piRyCX1LAq