.

Term Dates 30/11/2018

 

Autumn Term Ends Friday 21 December 2018

 

SPRING TERM 2019 (13 weeks)

College Re-opens Wednesday 02 January 2019
FT & PT classes commence Monday 07 January 2019
Evening classes commence Tuesday 08 January 2019

Half Term Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February 2019

Spring Term Ends Friday 12 April 2019

 

SUMMER TERM 2019 (8 weeks)

FT & PT classes commence Monday 29 April 2019
Evening classes commence Tuesday 30 April 2019

May Day Public Holiday Monday 06 May 2019

Spring Bank Holiday Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2019

Summer Term Ends Friday 28 June 2019

 

OPEN EVENTS: 

STAFF DEVELOPMENT:

Recent Tweets

KidderminsterCollege

What little cuties!! https://t.co/IBSNasQ5wp

KidderminsterCollege

Well done to our Performing Arts learners for their fantastic performances in ‘An Ocean’s Tale’, great job guys!… https://t.co/lPi83loAld

KidderminsterCollege

We're sad to see them go! Good luck! https://t.co/wYAPHlLOS9

KidderminsterCollege

Looking for a career in the army,navy, fire service or police force? Check out our Public Services courses at… https://t.co/2spuKRlGwG

KidderminsterCollege

It's almost the weekend, and we don't know about you but it's felt like a long week and we're in need of some… https://t.co/Nu9v8v1qHs