.

Term Dates 30/11/2018

 

Autumn Term Ends Friday 21 December 2018

 

SPRING TERM 2019 (13 weeks)

College Re-opens Wednesday 02 January 2019
FT & PT classes commence Monday 07 January 2019
Evening classes commence Tuesday 08 January 2019

Half Term Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February 2019

Spring Term Ends Friday 12 April 2019

 

SUMMER TERM 2019 (8 weeks)

FT & PT classes commence Monday 29 April 2019
Evening classes commence Tuesday 30 April 2019

May Day Public Holiday Monday 06 May 2019

Spring Bank Holiday Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2019

Summer Term Ends Friday 28 June 2019

 

OPEN EVENTS: 

STAFF DEVELOPMENT:

Recent Tweets

KidderminsterCollege

Struggling to wake up? We have a trick for you! #KCLifeHacks #LifeHacks https://t.co/EyrSDXrF2s

KidderminsterCollege

01/03 - 8pm - Free Entry - The @TheArtsWorkshop x #TeamKC present 'It's Different For Girls' #Worcestershire… https://t.co/CsMTJ0Avpc

KidderminsterCollege

RT @TCKidderminster: Who else is loving these sunny winter mornings? ☀️❄️ #Kidderminster #Wyreforest #sun #mornings #winter #cold #sunny #…

KidderminsterCollege

Happy Birthday Bwindi! 🎈🎉🎂 https://t.co/z7fN1AFlhl

KidderminsterCollege

RT @BBC_Teach: Do your students like making podcasts or do you have a radio station in your school? If so, then @TheYoungARIAS could be fo…