Term Dates 24/08/2020

TERM DATES
2021/22

SPRING TERM 2022 (13 wks)
FT & PT classes commence Wednesday 05 January 2022
Evening classes commence Wednesday 05 January 2022
Half Term Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February 2022
Spring Term Ends Friday 08 April 2022

SUMMER TERM 2022 (8 wks)
FT & PT classes commence Monday 25 April 2022
Evening classes commence Tuesday 26 April 2022
May Day Public Holiday Monday 02 May 2022
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 30 May – Friday 03 June 2022
Summer Term Ends Friday 24 June 2022

 

OPEN EVENTS:
Thursday 03 February 2022 (Evening)

STAFF DEVELOPMENT:

Tuesday 4th January 2022 | Wednesday 16 March 2022 | Thursday 07 July 2022 | Friday 08 July 2022