.

Term Dates 24/07/2019

TERM DATES
2019/20

AUTUMN TERM 2019 (14 wks)

Enrolment Monday 19 August – Friday 30 August 2019
Induction Monday 02 September – Tuesday 03 September 2019
FT classes commence Wednesday 04 September 2019
PT classes commence Monday 09 September 2019
Evening classes commence Tuesday 10 September 2019
Half Term Monday 28 October – Friday 01 November 2019
Autumn Term ends Friday 20 December 2019

SPRING TERM 2020 (12 wks)

College re-opens Thursday 02 January 2020
FT & PT classes commence Monday 06 January 2020
Evening classes commence Tuesday 07 January 2020
Half Term Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February 2020
Spring Term ends Friday 03 April 2020

SUMMER TERM 2020 (9 wks)

FT & PT classes commence Monday 20 April 2020
Evening classes commence Tuesday 21 April 2020
May Day public Holiday Friday 08 May 2020
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May 2020
Summer Term ends Friday 26 June 2020

OPEN EVENTS

Monday 14 October 2019 (Evening)
Tuesday 12 November 2019 (Evening)
Thursday 6 February 2020 (Evening)

 

Recent Tweets

KidderminsterCollege

We’ve arrived for World Peace Day. Join us at the college for this free event from 12pm #worldpeaceday… https://t.co/IhNdU4qt64

KidderminsterCollege

RT @Pallysingh11: So proud of #TeamKC @KidderminstColl playing its part in #WorldPeaceDay @UN https://t.co/YdcRwiYjWs

KidderminsterCollege

RT @ElouiseL_C: Some great activity planned for the @MASrecordsUK World Peace Day concert @KidderminstColl tomorrow - loving it #TeamKC 👍🏻…

KidderminsterCollege

RT @NCG_Official: It's a big day at Kidderminster tomorrow for the @MASrecordsUK World Peace Day Concert! Follow @KidderminstColl to keep u…

KidderminsterCollege

Make sure you've got your free tickets to tomorrow's highly anticipated World Peace Day x Mas Lab Collab. Tickets a… https://t.co/hTXDf0HpEK