Governors & College Board

Kidderminster College is part of NCG, you can see a full list of the NCG Governors on the NCG Website

John Widdowson (Interim Chair)

Cat Lewis (Principal)

Cathy Shaw

Janak Patel

Simon Hyde

Dale Parmenter

Eddy Morton

Craig Fenney

Claire Wanless (Staff Governor)

Rachael Parsons (Student Governor)


Contact Details:

John Widdowson (Interim Chair)

C/O Rye Hill House, Newcastle, Tyne & Wear, NE4 7SA

We use cookies to personalize your experience. By continuing to visit this website you agree to our use of cookies – View more
I Accept All Cookies