Celebrating Success at annual Awards Evening 05/06/2018

Kidderminster College held the annual Awards Evening last night, celebrating the fantastic work and achievements of our most dedicated learners and staff.

The evening was held in the college theatre and was attended by nominees, family, friends and colleagues. College Principal Andy Dobson and Governor Brian Seaby, recognised a total of 19 learners, 10 members of staff and 2 staff teams. The Employer of the Year award was presented to CP Foods.

The categories and award winners on the evening were as follows:


Excellence in Advice and Guidance                       Learner Services Team

Excellence in Learner Support                                 Tracy Dent

Excellence in Enriching the Learner Experience      Kate Williams

Excellence in Unlocking Learner Potential               Dance Team

Excellence in Innovation or Technology                    Adam Griffin

Excellence in Internal Customer Experience            Sam Jones

Excellence in our Values – Taking Ownership          Mike Craigie

Excellence in our Values – Valuing our People        John O’Dwyer

Excellence in our Values – Being Open & Honest    Mel Brittain

Excellence in Teaching – Work-based Learning       Stacey Dalton

Excellence in Teaching – Higher Education              Kimberley Clarke

Excellence in Teaching – Further Education             Zara Sharma



Emily Gibbons, Ryan Loveridge,

Natasha McAdam, Alisha Birch

Lauren Millard

Josie Ward, Georgie Barnett, Scarlett Richards, Kerri Moule

Reece Berry, Ellie Williams

Brandon Gill

Bethany Williams

Chloe Higgins, Erin Henderson, Alicia Evans, Jodie Buckley

Peter Butler

Chloe Evans



Employer of the Year

CP Foods

We use cookies to personalize your experience. By continuing to visit this website you agree to our use of cookies – View more
I Accept All Cookies